Tax reporting software and services.

Compliance

News and Events

Customer Support - January, 2015

Support
Email Support

Extended January Hours

Extended Weekday January hours: MLK, Saturdays and Sunday 1/24,25 & 1/31,2/1

  • Mon-Fri 8:30am to 8:30 pm EST (5:30am to 5:30pm PST)
  • Sat 11am - 6pm EST (8am - 3pm PST)
  • Sun 1/25 & 2/1 from 11am - 3pm EST (8am - Noon PST)

1099 Pro Support

***

About 1099 Pro, Inc.

1099 Pro, Inc. ( www.1099pro.com ) is a market-leading provider of information-reporting Solutions & Services for 1099, W-2 and 1042-S filers. 1099 Pro develops and markets a comprehensive range of products that enables any size of business or institution to effectively manage and complywith all 1099, W-2 and 1042-S filing requirements.

1099 Pro products range from i) Client Server / ASP applications capable of filing over 100 million records utilizing a MS SQL back end with a multi year presentation of forms via Internet Explorer to ii) desktop software products for filing from 20 - 100,000 forms to iii) www.eFileMyForms.com for internet filing of < 20 forms. Adjunct products include secure Hosting and Services for information processing, printing, filing and penalty abatement.

1099 Pro is a Microsoft Certified Partner, MBE certified and has received SSAE 16 SOC I Type II certification.