Tax reporting software and services.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
(888) PRO-1099

Contact

Contacting Sales or Support

Mailing Address

 
1099 Pro, Inc.
23901 Calabasas Road, Suite 2080
Calabasas, CA 91302-4104
phone: (888) 776-1099
 
 

Service Bureau

Technical Support

Phone: (866) 444-3559
Online: Write the Service Bureau
Fax: (818) 876-0202

Phone: (888) 776-1099, Select Option 2
Email: support@1099pro.com
Online: Write Technical Support
Live Chat Support

Support Hours:
Mon-Fri 8am to 8pm EST (5am to 5pm PST)

Extended January Hours:
Sat 11am - 6pm EST (8am - 3pm PST)
Sun 11am - 3pm EST (8am - Noon PST)

Offices are closed January 1st.
 

Order Online

Order your 1099 Pro software the fast and easy way, online! Just click the Buy Now button next to the version of the software that you want and it will be added to your shopping cart.

When ordering online, you can choose to immediately download your software or have it delivered right to your door.
 

Order by Phone

Order the traditional way, by phoning in your order. Our sales staff is ready and waiting to take your order.

Toll-Free Sales: (888) 776-1099
Hours: Mon - Fri, 7am to 5pm PST
 

Order by Fax or Mail

You can also place your order by mail or fax by following the instructions below:
  1. Download our order form: 2013 ORDER FORM (197k,PDF)
  2. Print the order form, fill it out in its entirety and select the products you want to purchase. To avoid delays, be sure to add appropriate sales tax and shipping for your area.
  3. Fax your order to (818) 876-0202 or mail the order form and payment to:    1099 Pro, Inc.
       23901 Calabasas Road, Suite 2080
       Calabasas, CA 91302-4104