Tax reporting software and services.

LiveZilla Live Chat Software
(888) PRO-1099

Contact

Technical Support

Our support staff is here to help! Our complimentary support can now be reached 7 days a week in January. We ask that you please have the following information ready prior to contacting us so that we can expedite your support:

  • The version and year of your software.
  • Your authorization code.
  • The operating system that you are using.
  • The name and version of the anti-virus software that you are using.
  • The make and model of your printer (if your issue involves printing).
  • The version of your network operating system (if your issue is multi-user related).

Technical Support

Service Bureau

Phone: (888) 776-1099, Select Option 2
Email: support@1099pro.com
Online: Write Technical Support
Live Chat Support

Support Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:30am to 8:30pm EST (5:30am to 5:30pm PST)

Extended January/February Hours:
Saturdays: 1/10, 1/17, 1/24, 1/31: 11am - 6pm EST (8am - 3pm PST)
Sundays: 1/25, 2/1: 11am - 3pm EST (8am - 12noon PST)
*Support on Sunday, 2/1, is due to the IRS deadline of February 2nd for mailing recipient copies.

Phone: (866) 444-3559
Online: Write the Service Bureau
Fax: (818) 876-0202
 

Online Correspondence

You can also use our Online Contact Form to send an electronic correspondence to us.